Upa Dance

Upa Dance

UPA Dance is a Spanish band from the series Un Paso Adelante. They released an album called "UPA Dance" in 2002. The members of the band were Miguel Ángel Muñoz, Pablo Puyol and Beatriz Luengo as lead vocals, and Silvia Marty and Monica Cruz as backing vocalists. They decided to disband in 2004, but the band was reunited in 2005 with Miguel Ángel Muñoz and two new members from the series as well: Edu Del Prado and Elisabeth Jordán. The trio released the album "Contigo" in 2005.


Upa Dance Discography


Upa Dance UPA Dance (Album) Universal Spain 2002 Sell This Version
Upa Dance Live (Album) Universal, Globomedia Música Spain 2003 Sell This Version
Upa Dance Contigo (Album) Universal, Globomedia Música 2005 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

399 079-9 Upa Dance Sambame (Fab Sioul Remixes)(12", Maxi) Milan 399 079-9 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
399 002-1 Upa Dance Morenita Remixed(12", Maxi) Milan 399 002-1 Europe 2006 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit