Groundwork was a political hardcore band from Tuscon, AZ (USA) formed the early 1990's, breaking up in 1994 shortly before the release of their "Today We Will..." LP on Bloodlink Records.

The band lineup was:
Jerid Francom - Guitar
Dave Jackson - Guitar
Jim Kuehl - Bass
Thayer Johnson - Drums
Brendan Desmet - Vocals


Groundwork Discography Tracks


Groundwork Today We Will Not Be Invisible Nor Silent (Album, Comp) Bloodlink Records US 1994 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

# 1 Groundwork / Suspended Animation Groundwork / Suspended Animation - Split(7") Ghost Town Records # 1 US 1991 Sell This Version
BEP930708 Groundwork Lay Down(7", EP) Break Even Point Records BEP930708 Italy 1992 Sell This Version
Groundwork Living In Fear Bloodlink Records, Primary Recordings (3) US 1993 Sell This Version
Unbroken, Groundwork Unbroken, Groundwork - Unbroken / Groundwork Bloodlink Records 1994 Sell This Version