"Gatillazo" is a Spanish punk band formed in the Basque Country in 2005 by the former "La Polla Records" singer Evaristo Páramos.

After "La Polla Records" disbanding in 2003, Evaristo formed the band "The Kagas" with other musicians of the Basque punk scene. After releasing one album, the band was reformed as "The Meas" in 2004, and released one album as well. In 2005, Evaristo created "Gatillazo" with former members of La Polla, the guitarist Txiki and the drummer Tripi and other punk musicians from Spain.

In 2005, the band released their debut album to the "Oihuka" label, although it did not sell as well. Then, in 2007, the band released "Dianas Legales", it was Gatillazo's most successful album, toured through by Europe and Latin America between 2007 and 2008.

Then in 2008, Gatillazo released their third studio album "Sex Pastels" with a DVD by a jam session, with songs from "La Polla Records", "The Kagas" and own songs.

On April 2, 2013, the band's fifth album "Siglo XXI" came out, and in 2016 the sixth album called "Cómo Convertirse En Nada" was released.


Gatillazo Discography Tracks


PC 338 Gatillazo - Gatillazo album art Gatillazo Gatillazo(CD, Album) Oihuka PC 338 Spain 2005 Sell This Version
Gatillazo - Dianas Legales album art Gatillazo Dianas Legales (Album) Maldito Records Spain 2007 Sell This Version
Gatillazo - Sex Pastels album art Gatillazo Sex Pastels (Album) Maldito Records Spain 2008 Sell This Version
PR 516-2011 Gatillazo - Sangre Y Mierda album art Gatillazo Sangre Y Mierda(CD, Album, Dig) Pinhead Records PR 516-2011 Argentina 2011 Sell This Version
MR-13-220 Gatillazo - Siglo XXI album art Gatillazo Siglo XXI(CD, Album) Maldito Records MR-13-220 Spain 2013 Sell This Version
Gatillazo - Cómo Convertirse En Nada album art Gatillazo Cómo Convertirse En Nada (Album) Maldito Records Spain 2016 Sell This Version

Videos (25) Edit