Post rock band from Japan, formed in 2005. They had been inactive from February 2016, but reunited in the beginning of 2017.
Current members are Hiroe Sannomiya (drums), Takayuki Kanazawa (guitar) and Yasunobu Ono (bass).



DQC-312 LOW-PASS - Split album art LOW-PASS / fago.sepia LOW-PASS / fago.sepia - Split(CD, MiniAlbum) Friend Of Mine Records DQC-312 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
STSL-61 LOW-PASS - Trimurti album art LOW-PASS Trimurti (Album) Stiff Slack STSL-61 Japan 2012 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none LOW-PASS - 2nd Demo album art LOW-PASS 2nd Demo(CDr, EP) Not On Label (LOW-PASS Self-released) none Japan 2008 Sell This Version
STSL-76 LOW-PASS - Split album art Mirror (15), LOW-PASS Mirror (15), LOW-PASS - Split(7", EP) Stiff Slack STSL-76 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
STSL-115 LOW-PASS - Wondervogel Ep album art LOW-PASS Wondervogel Ep(7", EP, Ltd, Gol) Stiff Slack STSL-115 Japan 2020 Sell This Version