Aline (13)

French musical pop rock band formed in 2009 as Young Michelin. Originally the band was made of 5 musicians based in Marseille, namely lead singer and rhythm guitarist Romain Guerret, lead guitarist Arnaud Pilard, bass player Romain Leiris, drummer Vincent Pedretti and keyboard player Laurent Maudoux. When Maudoux left in 2011, he was not replaced, rendering it a four-member band. Although there was no replacement of the leaving keyboardist of the band, in live shows, Jeremy Monteiro (2) takes part without becoming a permanent member of the formation.



ALINE_2 Aline (13) - Regarde Le Ciel album art Aline (13) Regarde Le Ciel (Album) Idol (2) ALINE_2 France 2012 Sell This Version
PIASL029CDDIG Aline (13) - La Vie Électrique album art Aline (13) La Vie Électrique (Album) [PIAS] Le Label PIASL029CDDIG France 2015 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Aline (13) - Aline album art Aline (13) Aline (EP) Absolute Management, Smith En Face, Probe Laze It none 2012 Sell This Version
none Aline (13) - Elle M'oubliera album art Aline (13) Elle M'oubliera(File, AAC, Single, 256) Accelera Son none 2013
none Aline (13) - La Vie Electrique album art Aline (13) La Vie Electrique (Single) [PIAS] Le Label, [PIAS] Le Label none France 2015 Sell This Version


none Aline (13) La Vie Électrique(CDr, Promo, Smplr) [PIAS] Le Label none France 2015 Sell This Version