Multicyde was a pop-, soul- and hip-hop-group from Oslo, Norway. The band is most known for their song «Not for the Dough» and «A Better Day».
«Not for the Dough» got nominated for the best song and video on Spellemannsprisen in the year of 1999. The group consisted of Lars Larssen Naumann and Patrick Hauge. Silje Nymoen, whom at the time used the name Anéa, was the regurlar guest vocal artist.

Multicyde Discography Tracks

Multicyde - The Claptrap album art Multicyde Featuring Anèa Multicyde Featuring Anèa - The Claptrap (Maxi) WEA Norway 1998 Sell This Version
Multicyde - Not For The Dough album art Multicyde Not For The Dough (Maxi) WEA Norway 1999 Sell This Version
Multicyde - Catch Us album art Multicyde Feat. Morten Abel Multicyde Feat. Morten Abel - Catch Us (Maxi, Single) Warner Music Norway Norway 2000 Sell This Version
857 383691 2 Multicyde - The Banger (La La) album art Multicyde The Banger (La La)(CD, Maxi) WEA 857 383691 2 Norway 2000 Sell This Version
Multicyde - A Better Day album art Multicyde Featuring Anéa Multicyde Featuring Anéa - A Better Day (Single) WEA Norway 2001 Sell This Version

Videos (12) Edit