Hans On The Bass

Hans On The Bass

A Finnish band. Founded in 2008 in Stockholm, Sweden. Currently based in Porvoo, Finland.

In 2015 it participated in the Finnish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest, titled Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu, with the song ''Loveshine". In the 1st qualification, it wasn't selected to the final (thus placing in the bottom 9, in a field of 18 contestants).

Anna Wiksten - Vocals
Klaus Suhonen - Vocals, guitar
Hans Täckenström - Bass

Niklas Nylund - Guitar
Niklas Mansner - Guitar
Anssi Sopanen - Drums
Mikko Karjalainen - Wind instruments
Rob Dominis - Keyboards


Hans On The Bass Discography Tracks


HOTB-02 Hans On The Bass Scandinavian Breakfast(CD, Album) People's (2) HOTB-02 Finland 2010 Sell This Version
HOTB - 08 Hans On The Bass Helsinki - Stockholm(CD, Album) People's (2) HOTB - 08 Finland 2012 Sell This Version
HOTB - 12 Hans On The Bass Now Is The Time(CD, Album) Feel Good Music (2), Border Music HOTB - 12 Finland 2014 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

HOTB - 09 Hans On The Bass When The Kids Move Out(CDr, Single) People's (2) HOTB - 09 Finland 2012 Sell This Version
Hans On The Bass Loveshine (Single) Realgood Music Finland 2015 Sell This Version

Videos (4) Edit