911 (3)

911 (3)

Teddy Riley-affiliated group. Lead singer is Darryl "Dezo" Adams, formerly of Basic Black. 911 were set to be released on Teddy Riley's Lil Man label before it folded but two singles were released: 1994's Cutie and 1997's In A Magazine, from the Nothing To Lose soundtrack.

The group initially formed with members Darryl "Dezo" Adams and Walter "Mucho" Scott, who both previous members of Basic Black, as well as Robert "RAab" Stevenson who was previously a solo artist. With this formation, the single and video for "Cutie" was recorded. At some point, RAab left the group and was replaced with solo artist Markus Vance.


911 (3) Discography Tracks


9*1*1* The Pressure (Album) Rip-It Records US 1994 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

9*1*1* Cutie (Maxi, Single) Rip-It Records US 1994 Sell This Version

Videos (7) Edit