Blume (4)

Blume are an Italian electronic music band formed in 2008. The group consists of Enrico Filisetti (Vocals), Ivan Savino (Synthesizers & Programming) and Daniele De Fabritiis (Guitars). Their sound comprises a mixture between EBM, Synthpop and Darkwave.



ADDCD1290 Blume (4) - Rise From Grey album art Blume (4) Rise From Grey (Album) A Different Drum ADDCD1290 US 2010 Sell This Version
none Blume (4) - Autumn Ruins album art Blume (4) Autumn Ruins (Album) WTII Records none US 2013 Sell This Version
WTII 138 Blume (4) - Ashes album art Blume (4) Ashes (Album) WTII Records WTII 138 US 2018 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Blume (4) - Western Rust album art Blume (4) Western Rust (Single) WTII Records none US 2013
none Blume (4) - Blackening album art Blume (4) Blackening(3xFile, AIFF, Single) WTII Records none US 2017