Saison De Rouille

Saison De Rouille (Season of Rust) was formed in summer 2011, by Karl S. (Danishmendt) and Sébastyén D. (Opium Dream Estate).

Along with various collaborations and supported by labels, Saison De Rouille released a first album, Caduta Dei Gravi (LP - 09/2012, CD deluxe edition, 03/2013).

This first record, lost in between dark and heavy industrial music, celebrating the body suffering, was critically acclaimed.

Though Saison De Rouille was initially, and only, meant to be a short time studio project, it became a more conventional band when Laurent B. (bass) joined Saison De Rouille, in November 2012.

Then, the band started to perform from April to October 2013, playing gigs and festivals in Paris (lʼEtrange Festival), Toulouse, Clermont-Ferrand, Saint-Etienne, Lyon (Les Nuits Sonores Festival) and Marseille (Striedent Festival) with French and international bands.


Saison De Rouille Discography Tracks


Saison De Rouille - Caduta Dei Gravi album art Saison De Rouille Caduta Dei Gravi (Album) OPN, Heart & Crossbone, Kaosthetik Konspiration, Ocinatas Industries, Cold Void Emanations, Le Crépuscule Du Soir France 2012 Sell This Version
Saison De Rouille - Déroutes Sans Fin album art Saison De Rouille Déroutes Sans Fin (Album) Saison De Rouille, Seventh Crow Records, Necrocosm, Ocinatas Industries, Désordre Nouveau Records, Kaosthetik Konspiration France 2014 Sell This Version