Papercut Homicide

Papercut Homicide formed from the former members of Red skY, NEMO and Fire at Zero Gravity. Childhood friends that seemed to share a similar love for the chaotic world of grind, metal and trash. Formed in 2002 as a little something else to do, this colaboration of musical talent quickly realized they had something to offer the Erie music scene. Without wasting time they had written, recorded and released a 16 song full length entitled "From Filth Comes Grace", in the winter of 2002 on an England based label known as Retribute Records. They split a year or so later with its members moving onto numerous other projects in the Erie area.

Jon Burdick - vocals
Jack Collopy - guitar
Nick Lewis - guitar
Mike Moore - bass
Phil Hogan - drums


Papercut Homicide Discography Tracks


RET013 Papercut Homicide - From Filth Comes Grace album art Papercut Homicide From Filth Comes Grace(CD, Album) Retribute Records RET013 UK 2002 Sell This Version

Videos (5) Edit