Leroy Hutson – tenor saxophone
Malachai Williams – trumpet
Carl a.k.a. “Moochie” – trumpet
Ronnie Dudley – trumpet
Curtis Dudley – bass
Harvey Gray – lead guitar
“Sonny” – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Renee “NeNe” Rucker – congas
Robert Hooker – organ
Ted Dudley – drums
45 st 107 The Detroit Sex Machines - The Funky Crawl album art Detroit Sex Machines* Detroit Sex Machines* - The Funky Crawl(7") Soul Track 45 st 107 US Unknown Sell This Version

Videos (5) Edit