Caravana Cubana

Collaboration consisted on well-known Cuban musicians along their friends from the USA.

They received a Grammy nomination for their album, Late Night Sessions. The band members include: Francisco Aguabella, Bamboleo, Jimmy Bosch, Carlos Del Puerto, Jr., Miguel Anga Diaz, Lazaro Galarraga, Jose Caridad, Perico Hernandez, Pio Leiva, Al McKibbon, Raul Travieso Rodriguez, Jesus Chucho Valdes and Orlando Maraca Valle.



DMCD 0562 Caravana Cubana - Late Night Sessions album art Caravana Cubana Late Night Sessions (Album) Rhino Records (2) DMCD 0562 US 1999 Sell This Version
49043-2 Caravana Cubana - Del Alma album art Caravana Cubana Del Alma(CD, Album, Sli) Dreamer Music 49043-2 US 2002 Sell This Version