Young Echo


Young Echo is a collective of artists based around Bristol, UK. The collective started as an online radio broadcast in 2010, and have since started promoting events since 2015, and also running a record label since 2018. Artists include: O$VMV$M, Jabu, Manonmars, Bogues, Rider Shafique, Neek, Ossia, Kahn, Ama, Sunun, Guest, Safe Planet, Ishan Sound. , Facebook , Soundcloud , X
Members:Alex Rendall, Amos Childs, Cris Ebdon, Daniel Davies (5), Ishan Sound, Jack Richardson (5), Jasmine Butt, Joseph McGann, O$VMV$M, Ossia (2), Sam Barrett (3), Sebastian Gainsborough, Sunun


For sale on Discogs

Sell a copy



Showing 0 - 0 of 0