Real Name:
Josh Todd, Xavier Muriel, Keith Nelson, Stevie D., Jimmy Ashhurst
Buckcherry is a Grammy-nominated hard rock band from Los Angeles, California formed in 1995. The band released two albums, Buckcherry (1999) and Time Bomb (2001), before dissolving in the summer of 2002. In 2005, lead vocalist Josh Todd and lead guitarist Keith Nelson formed a new band using the Buckcherry moniker and released a new album on April 16, 2006. Titled 15 (2006), it contained Buckcherry's biggest crossover hit to date, "Crazy Bitch", and the band's first Billboard Hot 100 top ten hit, "Sorry". Their fourth album, Black Butterfly (2008), was released in September 2008.
DRMD-50044 Buckcherry - Buckcherry album art Buckcherry Buckcherry (Album) Dreamworks Records DRMD-50044 US 1999 Sell This Version
0044-50287-4 Buckcherry - Time Bomb album art Buckcherry Time Bomb (Album) Dreamworks Records 0044-50287-4 US 2001 Sell This Version
UICE-1115 Buckcherry - 15 album art Buckcherry 15 (Album) Eleven Seven Music UICE-1115 Japan 2005 Sell This Version
UICE 9075 Buckcherry - Black Butterfly album art Buckcherry Black Butterfly (Album) Eleven Seven Music UICE 9075 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
ESM730 Buckcherry - Live & Loud 2009 album art Buckcherry Live & Loud 2009 (Album) Eleven Seven Music ESM730 US 2009 Sell This Version
ESM773 Buckcherry - All Night Long album art Buckcherry All Night Long (Album, EP) Eleven Seven Music ESM773 Canada 2010 Sell This Version
9007-8 Buckcherry - Confessions album art Buckcherry Confessions (Album) Century Media 9007-8 US 2013 Sell This Version
90023502 Buckcherry - Rock N Roll album art Buckcherry Rock N Roll (Album) F-Bomb Records 90023502 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
SICP 6017 Buckcherry - Warpaint album art Buckcherry Warpaint (Album) Century Media SICP 6017 Japan 2019 Sell This Version