Nox Interna

Nox Interna

Nox Interna was created by Richy Nox in Madrid at the end of 2007 together with Bea, Pablo and Aitor, members of his previous band Amset. Their music is a mix of old school gothic rock and industrial metal, with influences of The Sisters of Mercy, Rob Zombie, Héroes del Silencio…
In 2009 they record and release their first album “XIII (Trece)”. After a long tour through different Spanish cities, Nox Interna was involved in two different tours as support band: one in Spain with Cinema Bizarre and the other through Germany with Lacrimas Profundere.

Richy Nox (Vocals & Composing), Peter Geltat (Guitars), Robert Müller (Guitars & Programmings), Tom Krüger (Bass & Programmings), Paul Richter (Drums)


Nox Interna Discography Tracks


EZ15C1664 Nox Interna Spiritual Havoc(CD, Album) Echozone EZ15C1664 2015 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

PM CD 312 Nox Interna Pray(CD, Single, Promo) Producciones Malditas PM CD 312 Spain 2011 Sell This Version

Videos (6) Edit