Mit Den Tremble Kids

Mit Den Tremble Kids

Members are listed on the Pilote's doitnow limited edition bonus CD as Porn Equelvis, Lenin EQ, Noah Puree, Poahem Corazom, and Juan Note.


Mit Den Tremble Kids Discography Tracks


CERT18CD010X Pilote No Truck and 3 more… Pilote - Doitnowman(CD, Album + CD, EP, Ltd) Certificate 18 CERT18CD010X UK 2001 Sell This Version