Frickin' A

Pop-rock band from Cincinatti, Ohio who are well-known for their remake of Rick Springfield's song "Jessie's Girl" and their 2004 single "Merry Merry Merry Frickin' Christmas"
Members: Dave Harris, Scott McCann, Jason Phelps and Jason Short
Active from 1999 to 2005


MLG02 50736 Frickin' A - Big Egos...No Ideas album art Frickin' A Big Egos...No Ideas(CD, Album) Toucan Cove MLG02 50736 US 2004 Sell This Version

Videos (13) Edit