Twelve Tribes

Twelve Tribes

Hardcore band from Dayton, Ohio (USA) formed 1997.

Current line-up:

Jeremiah Stikeleather: Bass
Shane Shook: Drums
Adam Jackson: Vocals
Kevin Schindel: Guitar
Andrew Corpus: Guitar

Former members:

Jason Thompson: Bass
Matt Tackett: Bass
Viewing All | Twelve Tribes

Twelve Tribes Discography


ER10 Twelve Tribes As Feathers To Flowers And Petals To Wings(CD, Album) Eulogy Recordings ER10 US 1999 Sell This Version
Twelve Tribes The Rebirth Of Tragedy (Album) Ferret Music US 2004 Sell This Version
Twelve Tribes Midwest Pandemic (Album) Ferret Music US 2006 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

ER18 Twelve Tribes Instruments(CD, EP) Eulogy Recordings ER18 USA & Europe 2000 Sell This Version