Echo Park

Echo Park

Real Name:
Jon Tye & Tony Wilson
Echo Park was a collaborative project between Tony Wilson (aka Spykid) and Lo Recordings boss Jon Tye. For their only album, 1998's 'The Revolution Of Everyday Life' they recruited other guests on guitars including Thurston Moore and Sonic Youth, members of Seefeel and Robert Hampson of Loop and Main. Tye continues to run Lo Recordings whilst Wilson now records in Knives ov Resistance.


Echo Park Discography Tracks


LCD 08 Echo Park The Revolution Of Everyday Life(CD, Album) Lo Recordings LCD 08 UK 1998 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Echo Park Razor Kiss EP (EP) Lo Recordings UK 1997 Sell This Version
LOEP 08 Echo Park Sound Corruption(12") Lo Recordings LOEP 08 UK 1997 Sell This Version
LOEP 10 Echo Park Macosa EP(12") Lo Recordings LOEP 10 UK 1999 Sell This Version