Twenty Four Gone

Real Name:
Brian McCarrick- Vocals. Zeljko Karlica- Guitar. Glen Murray- Bass. Brad McGiveron- Drums.
Hailing from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Twenty Four Gone was unfortunately a short-lived group with an appealing sound. Their sound was similar to indie giants Kitchens of Distinctions and The Chameleons with their lush guitar play and dreamy production.

After releasing their one-and-only album "The Spin", produced by the infamous Dave Ogilvie, the band disbanded and shortly became (excluding Karlica) Dead Surf Kiss (DSK) with David Genn.

In 2003, the album was reissued with an additional three unreleased tracks on The First Time label.
Viewing All | Twenty Four Gone

Twenty Four Gone Discography Tracks


Twenty Four Gone - The Spin album art 24 Gone* The Spin (Album) Oceana Records Canada 1990 Sell This Version
CCR24 Twenty Four Gone - The Spin album art 24 Gone* The Spin(LP, Album) Culture Clash Records CCR24 US 2015 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

INV-001 Twenty Four Gone - In Her Heart album art Twenty Four Gone In Her Heart(CD, Mini, Promo) Invasion (2) INV-001 Canada 1989 Sell This Version

Videos (25) Edit