The Original Soundtrack

All-star project (2005) with Tom Sikkers, Remi Tjon Ajong, Bram van den Berg, Jordi Nieuwenburg and Jan Jaap Onverwagt, known from the Dutch bands Krezip, Wealthy Beggar and Green Lizard. They headlined the 2005 edition of the No Sleep 'Til Burg festival in the 013 venue in Tilburg.


The Original Soundtrack Discography Tracks


CAM/S-266 The Original Soundtrack Música de "Dr. Zhivago" y Otras Peliculas Favorias(LP) RCA Camden CAM/S-266 Mexico 1967 Sell This Version
T05 02 The Original Soundtrack The Original Soundtrack(CD, Album) Not On Label T05 02 Netherlands 2005 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

TO5 01 The Original Soundtrack Everything's Alright(CD, Maxi) Original Soundtrack TO5 01 Netherlands 2005 Sell This Version