Visions Of Atlantis

Visions Of Atlantis

Symphonic Metal band from Styria (Austria).

Visions Of Atlantis was formed in 2000.

Current line-up
Clémentine Delauney: Vocals [since 2013]
Werner Fiedler: Guitar [2000-2005] [2007-2011] [since 2013]
Thomas Caser: Drums [since 2000]
Chris Kamper: Keyboard [2000-2003] [since 2013]
Mike Koren: Bass [2000-2009] [since 2013]
Siegfried Samer: Vocals [since 2013]

Former/Past members
Nicole Bogner: Vocals [2000-2005] [† 2012]
Joanna Nieniewska: Vocals [2009]
Christian Stani: Vocals [2000-2003]
Wolfgang Koch: Guitar [2005-2007]
Miro Holly: Keyboard [2003-2005]
Melissa Ferlaak: Vocals [2005-2007]
Mario Blank: Vocals [2003-2013]
Maxi Nil: Vocals [2009-2013]
Martin Harb: Keyboard [2006-2013]
Christian Hermsdörfer: Guitar [2011-2013]
Mario Lochert: Bass [2010-2011]


Visions Of Atlantis Discography Tracks


Visions Of Atlantis Eternal Endless Infinity (Album) Not On Label (Visions Of Atlantis Self-released) Ukraine 2002 Sell This Version
Visions Of Atlantis Cast Away (Album) Napalm Records Mexico 2004 Sell This Version
Visions Of Atlantis Trinity (Album) Napalm Records Austria 2007 Sell This Version
Visions Of Atlantis Delta (Album) Napalm Records Japan 2011 Sell This Version
Visions Of Atlantis Ethera (Album) Napalm Records Austria 2013 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Visions Of Atlantis Morning In Atlantis (Single) Not On Label Austria 2000 Sell This Version
Visions Of Atlantis Maria Magdalena (EP) Napalm Records Austria 2011 Sell This Version
NPR 639 DP Visions Of Atlantis Old Routes - New Waters(CD, EP, Ltd) Napalm Records NPR 639 DP Europe 2016 Sell This Version