Flame (6)

Flame (6)

Real Name:
Jörg Dewald, Kim Sanders, Nosie Katzmann, Thomas Keil
German Eurodance act. Their only single was "Next Time (I Promise)" written by Nosie Katzmann, Tom Keil AKA Tom Jacques G. Coin and Jörg Dewald AKA J.D. Wood.
The vocals were performed by Kim Sanders.


Flame (6) Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Flame (6) Next Time (I Promise) (Maxi) Dance Pool Germany 1993 Sell This Version

Videos (3) Edit