Werk formed in Manchester in 2014. Core members Edwin Dorley, George Rayner-Law and Adam Waterfield worked together previously as Elk Blood. Additional members include Rosie McBride, vocals on Wk.2, and Will Tomlinson (News From Korea), guitar and effects.

Werk have released two EPs, Wk.2 and Wk.2. The EPs form a three part series. The band are also working on an album.

Werk Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

Werk - Wk.1 album art Werk Wk.1 (EP) I Hate My Records UK 2015 Sell This Version
IHMR XIV (0014) Werk - Wk.2 album art Werk Wk.2(CD, EP, Ltd) I Hate My Records IHMR XIV (0014) UK 2015 Sell This Version