No Futuro

Real Name:
Roderick Romero, William Bernhard, Jeremy Moss
Initially a project to score Roderick Romero's internet film program "Intervision," the group started as a duo between Romero and Jeremy Moss (calling himself Miguel Moskowitz), later expanding to include William Bernhard (as Will E. B.).

On their debut album, the Seattle, Washington trio were joined by the pop-star from Taiwan, Lee Anchi, as well as Anisa Romero from Sky Cries Mary and Hana.


No Futuro Discography Tracks


FWD 01.12 No Futuro - No Futuro album art No Futuro No Futuro(CD, Album) First World Music FWD 01.12 US 2001 Sell This Version