Dominique (7)

Band from Berlin, co-founded by (Paul) Richard Davis, Dave Allen and Australian artist and songwriter Dominic Eichler.

Dominique are:
Ben Clark – Drums
Lyndsey Cockwell – Guitar and Vocals
(Paul) Richard Davis – Vocals and Bass
Dominic Eichler – Vocals and Rhodes
Ninon Liotet – Vocals
Anna Stark – Cello

Former members:
Dave Allen – Acoustic Guitar
Michael Lapuks – Electric Guitar
Antje Majewski – Cello
Simon Olivier – Guitar


Dominique (7) - Speak To Me album art Dominique (7) Speak To Me (Album) Tête-à-Tête Germany 2002 Sell This Version
TAT 09, SueMi11 Dominique (7) - The Same You album art Dominique (7) The Same You(CD, Album) Tête-à-Tête, SueMi TAT 09, SueMi11 Germany 2004 Sell This Version
Dominique (7) - More Love Now album art Dominique (7) More Love Now (Album) Dial Germany 2008 Sell This Version

Videos (9) Edit