Riot Propaganda

Riot Propaganda

Spanish band formed by the ex-members of Habeas Corpus (3) and Los Chikos Del Maiz.

Former Members:
Nega: Vocals
Mr.Chifly: Guitar
Toni: Vocals
Victor: Bass
Panxo: DJ
Iker: Drums
Mars: Vocals
In Groups:


Riot Propaganda Discography Tracks


Riot Propaganda United Artist Of Revolution (Album) Not On Label Spain 2013 Sell This Version
none Riot Propaganda United Artist Of Revolution(CD, Album) Not On Label none 2013 Sell This Version
Riot Propaganda Agenda Oculta (Album) BOA Spain 2017 Sell This Version