Huckelberry Finn

Huckelberry Finn is a rock'n'roll band born in Sant Boi de Llobregat (Barcelona) in 2006, after an embryonic lapse in 2005.
They released their first album, "Back to the alleys", in 2013, and the second, "Pain for pleasure", was out on may 11th, 2016.
Their style could be catalogued as hard rock with elements of progressive and heavy metal.

Current Members
Oscar Ortega (Vocals, 2005-present)
Jose Antonio Pavón (Guitar, 2005-present)
Iván Ortega (Guitar, 2005-2006 / Bass, 2014-present)
Carlos Perez (Drums, 2014-present)
Javier Pons (Guitar, 2007-2013 / 2015-present)

Former Members
Jose Almendros (Drums, 2007-2013)
Ernesto Arcos (Bass, 2008-2013)
Sebastián AG González (Drums, 2006-2007)
Mario (Bass, 2006-2007)


Huckelberry Finn Discography Tracks


HF-2013-001 Huckelberry Finn - Back To The Alleys album art Huckelberry Finn Back To The Alleys(CD, Album) Not on label HF-2013-001 Spain 2013 Sell This Version
HF-2016-001 Huckelberry Finn - Pain For Pleasure album art Huckelberry Finn Pain For Pleasure(CD, Album) Not On Label HF-2016-001 Spain 2016 Sell This Version