Vomit Pigs

Vomit Pigs

Punk band formed in 1974 in Daingerfield, Texas and later moved to Dallas, Texas. The founding members were Mike Brock aka Mite Vomit (vocals), Chris Connor (guitar), Doug Spencer (bass), Roy Dalby (guitar) and Eddie McMinn (drums). Other members were David Williams , Gary (bass), Russell Fleming (drums), Artie Turner (bass).

They were originally named "The Vomit Pigs Make-Believe Blues Boobs Band".
Viewing All | Vomit Pigs


Vomit Pigs Discography Tracks

Singles & EPs

AT-5978 V.P.'s* E.P. Take One(7", EP) Bad Wreckors AT-5978 US 1978 Sell This Version
EV-04 Vomit Pigs / Superman's Girlfriend Vomit Pigs / Superman's Girlfriend - Split EP(7", Red) Existential Vacuum EV-04 US 1992 Sell This Version


RUR 013, 0013 Vomit Pigs Useless Eaters(LP, Comp) Rave Up Records, Rave Up Records RUR 013, 0013 Italy 2001 Sell This Version

Videos (3) Edit