Clockwork (8)

Clockwork (8)

Clockwork is a collective composed of Hugo Lima, Carlos Lobo, Pedro Simões, João Santos and Pedro Monteiro.

Clockwork started in 1994, after a previous project with Helder Luís, João Santos, Hugo Lima in 1993. Hélder Luís left the band and Carlos Lobo and Pedro Monteiro were later to play in the band. Pedro Simões joined the band some time later.


Clockwork (8) Discography Tracks


LF 051 Clockwork (8) Clockwork(CD, Album) LowFly Records LF 051 Portugal 1997 Sell This Version
none Clockwork (8) Clockwork(CD) Not On Label (Clockwork) none Portugal 1999 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Low-Fly 071 Clockwork (8) Blue + Strawberry Star(7") LowFly Records Low-Fly 071 Portugal 1995 Sell This Version
WORM 7 The Mount Vernon Arts Lab*Clockwork (8)Omit The Mount Vernon Arts Lab*Clockwork (8)Omit - Window / Exp. #1 / Cold Evolution(7", Ltd) Earworm WORM 7 UK 1997 Sell This Version