Demon Preacher

UK punk rock band, from Islington, started in 1975 with several line-up changes during time, but piloted since the beginning by Nik Wade.
By 1977 members are: Nik E. Wade, Joe Schmo, Camilla Branson (C. Armstrong), Gerry Healy, Tony Ward.
Then in 1980, the band shortened their name to 'The Demons'.
Viewing All | Demon Preacher

Singles & EPs

SMALL 10, small ten Demon Preacher - Little Miss Perfect album art Demon Preacher Little Miss Perfect(7", Single) Small Wonder Records, Small Wonder Records SMALL 10, small ten UK 1978 Sell This Version
SRTS/CUS/78110 Demon Preacher - Royal Northern EP album art Demon Preacher Royal Northern EP(7") Illegal Pressings SRTS/CUS/78110 UK 1978 Sell This Version


none Demon Preacher - Demon Preacher album art Demon Preacher Demon Preacher(CDr, Comp) Retro Records (5) none UK Unknown Sell This Version