Real Name:Luc De Vos, Luc Heyvaerts, Erik Van Biesen & Eric Bosteels

Gorky was founded in 1989 by Luc De Vos (Vocals, Guitar), Geert Bonne (Drums) & Wout De Schutter (Bass).
With this line-up they reach the 3rd place in Humo's Rock Rally (a contest for starting Belgian bands) & release the selftitled debut in 1991.

In 1993 the band splits up, but Luc De Vos continues under the slightly changed name Gorki.
The new bandmembers are Wim Rogge (Guitar), Erik Van Biesen (Bass) en Steven Van Havere (Drums). Rogge leaves the band in 1996.

In 2000, drummer Eric Bosteels joins the band.

On 29 November 2014, founder & frontman Luc De Vos died in his hometown Ghent, Belgium.
Members:Eric Bosteels, Erik Van Biesen, Geert Bonne, Luc De Vos, Luc Heyvaerts, Steven Van Havere, Wim Rogge, Wout De Schutter
Viewing All | Gorki




Showing 0 - 0 of 0