Flávio Com F De Folha

Portuguese rock band from S. Bartolomeu de Messines, Algarve, influenced by British rock bands such as The Smiths and The Stone Roses. Founded in 1988, original lineup included Rui Santos (2) on vocals, Rui Farinha on guitar, Paulo Neto on bass and Henrique Silvestre on drums. In August 1991, bassist Paulo Neto left the group and was replaced by Rui Santos (2) on bass and Sílvia Benedito (formerly of Santo Vício) on vocals, changing their name to Supernova (2).


Flávio Com F De Folha Discography Tracks


MTM004 Flávio Com F De Folha - Distorção Caleidoscópica album art Various Sonhos Automáticos Various - Distorção Caleidoscópica(LP, Comp) MTM MTM004 Portugal 1992 Sell This Version