Flying Ibex

Flying Ibex are songwriter Barnaby Keen, drummer Dave De Rose and bassist Nathaniel Keen. Formed in 2011, the trio have varied musical pasts including work with Mark Ronson and Moloko, touring with Andreya Triana, and musical journeys through Brazil. From their beginnings as the house band at a commune of artists in south London, improvising to silent films and theatre pieces, the band have progressed through a sea of influences including African tapes, Brazilian Maracatu and analogue gear.


Flying Ibex Discography Tracks


Flying Ibex - Habits album art Flying Ibex Habits (Album) Bomb Shop UK 2013 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

BMS031 Flying Ibex - You Dared Me album art Flying Ibex You Dared Me(7", Cle) Bomb Shop BMS031 UK 2013 Sell This Version

Videos (15) Edit