Tropical Depression (2)

Tropical Depression (2)

Filipino reggae band formed in 1990 by vocalist Dominic "Papadom" Gamboa (1965-2013), guitarist Lito Crisostomo, bassist Pexx Holigores, keyboardist TJ Espinola and Mike Llacar and drumist and back-up vocalist Lala Lejeune. The group disbanded in 2013 following the death of original lead vocalist Gamboa.


Tropical Depression (2) Discography Tracks


VCD-94-092 Tropical Depression (2) Kapayapaan(CD, Album) Viva Records (4) VCD-94-092 Philippines 1994 Sell This Version
VCD-96-193 Tropical Depression (2) Aabot Din Tayo(CD, Album) Neo Records Inc. VCD-96-193 Philippines 2002 Sell This Version
none Tropical Depression (2) Paraisong Pinangako(CDr, Album, Promo) Rebel Lion Entertainment none Philippines 2007 Sell This Version