Erlen Meyer (2)

Erlen Meyer (2)

A mixture of espionage, adultery and the perfect crime, ERLEN MEYER innovates with the first episode of the “Rear Window”, a poisonous recipe for which only they know the ingredients…
Recorded and masterized by Cédric SOUBRAND at CWR studio in Limoges (France), mixed by Magnus LINDBERG (Cult of Luna, Refused…) at Riddarborgen studio in Stockholm (Sweden), the artwork has been entrusted to Fabian SBARRO (Vancouver, Unfold, Cortez…).

•Thomas BESSE, guitar
•Karol DIERS, drums
•Olivier LACROIX, vocals
•Pierre BERGER, guitar
•Jérémy ABELLA, bass


Erlen Meyer (2) Discography Tracks


Shels029 Erlen Meyer (2) Erlen Meyer (CD, Album) Shelsmusic Shels029 US 2013 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Erlen Meyer (2) Demo(CD, Single) Not On Label none France 2005 Sell This Version
none Erlen Meyer (2) Douleur Fantôme(CD, Maxi) Not On Label none France 2006 Sell This Version