July Talk

Canadian IndieAlternative Rock band.
After getting back from a European tour with his band, Peter Dreimanis met Leah Fay at a bar in Toronto, after which they decided to form July Talk, along with Ian Docherty, Josh Warburton and Danny Miles. July Talk's style of music is a mix of alternative and indie rock.
In 2013, they toured alongside Billy Talent, Matt Mays, Arkells, Sam Roberts and Besnard Lakes, Weezer, Matthew Good Band and Tegan and Sara. In the summer of 2013, they began working on a studio album. In 2014 July Talk was nominated for Breakthrough Group of the Year at the 2014 Juno Awards in Canada.



July Talk - July Talk album art July Talk July Talk (Album) White Girl Records Canada 2012 Sell This Version
July Talk - Touch album art July Talk Touch (Album) Sleepless Records (4) Canada 2016 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

July Talk - Guns + Ammunition album art July Talk Guns + Ammunition (Single) Polydor Germany 2014 Sell This Version
JTALK1 July Talk - Summer Dress EP. album art July Talk Summer Dress EP.(CD, EP, Promo) Polydor, Sleepless Records Inc. JTALK1 UK 2014 Sell This Version
none July Talk - For Your Bloodshot Eyes album art July Talk For Your Bloodshot Eyes(3xFile, AAC, EP, 256) Sleepless Records (4) none Canada 2014

Videos (8) Edit