The Innocents (7)

The Innocents (7)

An Australian rock group, formed Adelaide, South Australia, 1978.

Members include
Chris Purcell (2) - Guitar, Vocals
Arturo Larizza - Bass
Martin Fischer - Saxophone, Keyboards
Andy Cichon - Bass
John Cavuoto - Guitar
Richard Daniell - Drums


The Innocents (7) Discography

Singles & EPs

PRS-2784 The Innocents (7) Identikit Girl(7") Distressing Music PRS-2784 Australia 1980 Sell This Version
FTW666 The Innocents (7) (I Am Not) A Magic Man(7") Payer Douze FTW666 Australia 1984 Sell This Version
CHASE SP5, CHASESP 5 The Innocents (7) After A Fashion(7", Single) Chase, Chase CHASE SP5, CHASESP 5 Australia 1985 Sell This Version