Satin Circus

Satin Circus

A Finnish boy band. Founded on January 13, 2010 in Helsinki. In August 2012 they signed a record deal with Sony Music Finland.

In 2015 the band participated in the Finnish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest, titled Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu, with the song "Crossroads". They finished 2nd.

Paul Uotila - Bass, vocals
Kristian ''Krippe'' Westerling - Guitar, vocals
Axel Kalland - Keyboards, saxophone
Olli Halonen - Drums


Satin Circus Discography Tracks


Satin Circus Expectations (Album) RCA, Sony Music Finland 2014 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Satin Circus If You Love Me (Single) Sony Music Finland 2013
Satin Circus EMMA (Single) RCA, Sony Music Finland 2013 Sell This Version
Satin Circus Expectations (Single) Sony Music Finland 2014
none Satin Circus Dreamgirl(CDr, Single, Promo) Sony Music none Finland 2014 Sell This Version
Satin Circus Crossroads (Single) Sony Music Finland 2015 Sell This Version

Videos (7) Edit