Fliegende Blätter

Fliegende Blätter

Formed in 1977 in Berlin by Rainer Balcerowiak (guitar, vocals) and Gaby Gollasch (vocals).
Later they added Dago Langhans (lyrics) and session musicians.

They recorded a cassette "Lieder Von Unten", self-released a 7" single "Abfall / Wir wählen uns jetzt selber" as a support for the formation of the "Alternative Liste Berlin" political party (later "Die Grünen"). They also appeared on the compilation LP "Lieder Für Instandbesetzer".


Fliegende Blätter Discography

Singles & EPs

A-5990 Fliegende Blätter Abfall(7") Not On Label A-5990 Germany Unknown Sell This Version