Sunrise Society signed to Pacific Records in 1994. Andy Smith and Simon Donohue released seven tracks through the label, culminating in 1997. Remixed by Stacey Pullen, Claude Young, Mike Dunn and Fretless AZM, they formed a major part of the sound the label was at the forefront of at the time. Simon has also worked with Blame from LTJ Bukem's Good Looking label and also released acclaimed tracks as Native Force on the Zozan label that were picked up for license on Compost Records.

Sunrise Society Discography Tracks

DUKE 016 Sunrise Society - The Enormous Silence EP album art The Big Eye The Enormous Silence (Sunrise Society Mix) The Big Eye - The Enormous Silence EP(12") Hydrogen Dukebox DUKE 016 UK 1994 Sell This Version
DEPDJX4512 Sunrise Society - Until My Dying Day album art UB40 Where Did I Go Wrong UB40 - Until My Dying Day(12", Promo) DEP International DEPDJX4512 UK 1996 Sell This Version
ILT01CD Sunrise Society - I Love Techno album art Various Big Air (Sunrise Society Remix) Various - I Love Techno(CD, Comp) N.E.W.S. ILT01CD Belgium 1996 Sell This Version
Sunrise Society - Land Of The Lost / The Mixes album art Green Velvet Land Of The Lost (Sunrise Society Mix) Green Velvet - Land Of The Lost / The Mixes Music Man Records Belgium 1997 Sell This Version