Parafünk was a electronic band founded by Javi P3Z in the early nineties as a solo project. After its first three releases (Parafünk, 1993; Prologo, 1996 and Disco Nudo, 1997) the project become a band with the incorporation of different Basque musicians as Mikel Abrego (drums), Mikel Azpiroz (keyboards) and Alberto Bosch (bass), in 1996/97. This formation recorded the last release of the band, Epïlogo (1997)

Parafünk Discography


Parafünk Parafünk (Album) La Fabrica Magnetica Spain 1993 Sell This Version
NPH 797 Parafünk Epïlogo(CD, Album) Novophonic NPH 797 Spain 1997 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

nph 396 Parafünk Prologo(10") Novophonic nph 396 Spain 1996 Sell This Version
nph 597 Parafünk Disco Nudo(12") Novophonic nph 597 Spain 1997 Sell This Version

Videos (1) Edit