Fallen Empire

Fallen Empire

Symphonic black metal band from Ward, Arkansas (United States) active 1997-2004, 2009-present.

Current lineup:
Tora: Bass, Vocals (backing) (1997-present)
Lord Hellspawn: Vocals, Guitars (1997-present)
Will F.: Drums (2010-present)
Dawnsbane: Keyboards (2012-present)

Past members:
Talon: Drums (1997-2004, 2009)
Sarah Gibbs: Guitars (1998)
Nazareth: Guitars, Keyboards (1998-1999)
Maggot: Guitars (1999)
Valkyr: Keyboards, Vocals (1999-2003)
Skullcrusher: Guitars, Keyboards (2001-2004)
Jason Grunwald: Guitars, Keyboards (2002-2004)
Lisa Scalise: Keyboards (2009-?)
Hernan: Drums (2010)

Past (Live) member:
Tino LoSicco: Drums (2009)


Fallen Empire Discography Tracks


none Fallen Empire Shadows(CD) Not On Label none US 1999 Sell This Version
FE4182 Fallen Empire Through The Blackened Gates Of Immortal Hell(CD, Album, Dig) Not On Label FE4182 US 2002 Sell This Version