Mr. Review was a Dutch ska revival band formed by Roel Ording and Arne Visser in 1983 in Amsterdam. They were active from 1983 to 1999, when the band dissolved.
In 2009 Roel Ording and Arne Visser rejoined Mr. Review, and in 2010 recorded a new release.


Dr. Rude: vocals, percussion
Arne Visser: guitar, vocals, harmonica
Roel Ording: drums
Hans Hoffmann: tenorsax
Remco Korporaal: altosax
Julian Kok: trombone
Nico Maruanaya: bass
Henk Epskamp: bass
Andre Stuivenberg: keyboards
Milco van Zijtveld: trumpet


Mr. Review Discography Tracks

PHZCD-81 Mr. Review / Spy Eye Mr. Review / Spy Eye - Walkin' Down Brentford Road / Hot Pursuits(CD, Comp) Unicorn Records (2) PHZCD-81 UK 1994 Sell This Version
Mr. Review The Essential Mr. Review - One Way Ticket To Skaville (Comp) Grover Records US 1998 Sell This Version