The National Trust

The National Trust is a Philadelphia soul, neo soul musical project formed in 1999 in Chicago, Illinois.
While only officially formed in the late 90's, The National Trust can trace its history back to 1990 through band leader, composer and guitarist Neil Rosario's previous bands Dolomite and Fifteen Couples.
After the breakup of Fifteen Couples in 1999, Rosario teamed up with Andy Cunningham (ex-Fifteen Couples guitarist), Doug Demers (ex-Dolomite bassist), vocalist/guitarist Mark Henning (ex-Zoom), and Bryan Aldrin.


The National Trust Discography Tracks


The National Trust Dekkagar (Album) Thrill Jockey Japan 2002 Sell This Version
The National Trust Kings & Queens (Album) Thrill Jockey, Headz Japan 2005 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Thrill 074 The National Trust Make It Happen(7") Thrill Jockey Thrill 074 US 1999 Sell This Version

Videos (10) Edit