Sworn To Secrecy

Sworn To Secrecy

Years Active : 2004 - 2009

Sworn To Secrecy was a post-hardcore sextet from San Antonio, Texas with synth leads, heavy guitar work, all interlaced with singing and screaming to create a menagerie of pleasant and brutal sounds penetrating your unsuspecting eardrums.

In 2004 they recorded a four track demo at the studio titled, "Reminiscent Of The Time".

In 2005 they recorded a six track EP titled, "A Striking Silence".

In 2007 they released their full-length album titled, "I Am The Axis".

In 2008, members of the band (Al & Carl) were involved with a side project called "This Blessed Morning". There were four people in the band total and it had that same awesome S2S, electronicore sound. Unfortunately, the few songs from the 'Stillwater' EP that were hosted on the website were removed and never saw an official release.

In 2009, members of Sworn To Secrecy released an epic six track EP on iTunes titled, "Go Chase Your Ghosts".

Sworn To Secrecy Discography Tracks


none Sworn To Secrecy I Am The Axis(CD, Album) Not On Label none US 2007 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Sworn To Secrecy Go Chase Your Ghosts(6xFile, MP3, EP, 128) Not On Label none US 2009

Videos (2) Edit