Swedish project from Örebro with members from Kvoteringen, Coldworker and Ond Bråd Död.
Oskar heard Kvoteringen and figured that he also wanted to try to write some short, simple, yet catchy punksongs. He asked Andreas to join in on drums. After a few weeks of songwriting it became clear that Nervgift would sound quite different from the original plan. Also much more metaloriented. But vocally Calle would still fit, and add a certain mayhem to the mix, so Oskar went ahead and asked him. Calle liked the idea and joined in. Four songs were written and rehearsed a couple of times. The recorded result ended up on their S/T 7inch. Released in 2013. After that they have been featured on "Turist i Tillvaron vol 7", a Swedish punkcompilation LP, and a 12" split with Danish Parasight.

Nervgift are:
Oskar Pålsson - Guitars and Bass
Calle Henriksson - Vocals
Andreas Gustavsson - Drums


Nervgift Discography


OPRÅB005, 051, PR 098 Nervgift / Parasight (2) Nervgift / Parasight (2) - Nervgift / Parasight(LP, Album) Modstand Records, Rawmantic Disasters, Phobia Records OPRÅB005, 051, PR 098 Europe 2015 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

OPRÅB 002 Nervgift Nervgift(7") Modstand Records OPRÅB 002 Sweden 2013 Sell This Version

Videos (10) Edit