Gorilla Aktiv

Gorilla Aktiv was a Munich New Wave Band. Members were Tommi Eckart (today: 2raumwohnung), Nick Deinhardt und Ian Moorse (Elaste). They released a self-produced cassette tape in 1982: "Va bene", C-10 length Another, tape, "12/82" (No Aarhus Cass. No.5), C-20 length was only released in Denmark 1983. The label "WAS SOLL DAS? PLATTEN" re-released the C-10 in 2005 as "Nur für Erwachsene!"


Cass. No. 5 Gorilla Aktiv - Gorilla Aktiv 12/82 album art Gorilla Aktiv Gorilla Aktiv 12/82(Cass) No Århus Cass. No. 5 Germany 1983 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

none Gorilla Aktiv - Va Bene album art Gorilla Aktiv Va Bene Die Andere Seite none Germany 1982 Sell This Version


WSDP 101 Gorilla Aktiv - Umsonst Ohne Risiko album art Gorilla Aktiv Umsonst Ohne Risiko (Comp) WSDP WSDP 101 Germany 2005 Sell This Version