Babalu (2)

Original members are Jason Crosse (Biowire), Vince Casino (Michael Evill), Mattias Nihlen (Ved, Testbild, Poetized), Saint Jude, Mr Pow!, Joe and John. Later Danny de Courtelle, Richard Olson (The See See), Henrik Dahl (Jivaro) and Andy Smart joined with the band changing its name The Ultra Wide Band Meets The Mighty Babalu. Releasing on EWB/Kindercore and then changing their name again to The Music Liberation Front Sweden, with Evill and Patrick Skoog (Agaric) at the helm.


Babalu (2) Discography Tracks


EWB007, KC070 Babalu (2) The Ultra Wide Band Meets The Mighty Babalu Pt. 2 (CD, Album) Electronic Watusi Boogaloo, Kindercore Records EWB007, KC070 US 2002 Sell This Version

Singles & EPs

Babalu (2) Happiness Electronic Watusi Boogaloo Sweden 1997 Sell This Version
KCSC008 Etienne Charry & Babalu (2) Etienne Charry & Babalu (2) - A Kindercore Records Single Of The Month: August 2000(7") Kindercore Records KCSC008 US 2000 Sell This Version